$ USD
4.7 / 5
13,524+ Reviews
Top Reviews
Video Reviews

Top Reviews

My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-28
An excellent service. Door to door delivery from England to IOM in two days!! Would highly recommend this service.
Gillian Manson, Sun 28th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-28
I used mybaggage.com for transferring books and some home utensils to the US from Paris. I had nice experience with using from collection to the delivery. My baggage reached in 4 days. I could track my baggages at every moment of transit. Highly recommend.
Rupesh Chillale, Sun 28th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-28
What a service!! My Baggage picked up my parcel in Galway and delivered it safely into the hands of my daughter who is studying in France. Door-to-door, fantastic service. I'll certainly be using My Baggage again.
Joan Madden, Sun 28th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
Clear, simple and helpful.
Yves Christol, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-02-27
The booking, collecting and delivery time were all very prompt. I did have an issue completing the customs paperwork (due to new Brexit EU-UK delivery), also I didn't realise it was paperless- the website "how to label parcels" needs updating to reflect this. However, the team were very helpful, thanks Dylan the parcel arrived, no issues :)
Lxw7, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
Very efficient. Did exactly what they said they would do. Would recommend to anyone.
Lily Walker, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
I use this service a few times a months. It’s a no brainer. Use it .
E.B., Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
Excellent service! Deliveries on time, will use it again whenever I will need. High recommendation
Periwal, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
Fast, reliable, easy to use, great customer service, basically a dream service. Good job guys.
Stav Behar, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
Great service
julia, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
Bags were picked up promptly and returned in such a good condition. They even added some tape to a box that might have been damaged in transition. Would definitely recommend to a friend - cheap and reliable service!
Jessica, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 4 2021-02-27
All great! The only thing I didn't get so many options to avoid the customs fee in Italy.
Ro, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-27
Recently used My Baggage to courier my sons suitcase from southern France to our home in Surrey, UK. What a fantastic door-to-door service they supplied! The booking was easy to make on their website, with clear guidelines on what can or cannot be packed, how to prepare the case and how to affix the supplied labels. The case was collected within the given timeslot on a Thursday and arrived on my doorstep the following Tuesday morning without any damage, and still covered in the protective clingfilm as originally prepared. I was able to follow the cases progress using their very detailed tracking service, so I knew it had been collected, its en-route progress and the day it would be delivered. All in all a 5 star service from My Baggage, and a service that I would be happy to recommend or use again myself ... and excellent value for money to boot!.
Trevor Lomas, Sat 27th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-26
Great Service, and really fast delivery!
Sarah , Fri 26th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-26
Never thought there was such a fine and fast shipping service. Simple to order, extremely reliable, both pick up and delivery drivers were helpful and kind. I highly recommend it.
Maria Pieroni, Fri 26th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-26
I am satisfied. It is the best way for moving and relocating
Amir Soltanzadeh, Fri 26th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-26
Collection as requested and delivered on time in spite of post Brexit delays and Covid 19 restrictions. Very pleased
Graham J, Fri 26th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-26
I was able to get my boxes shipped from Boston to London in only three days. I highly recommend. It was simple and fast. Thank you for making my move easy!
Ricquelle Jeffrey, Fri 26th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-26
Great service.
Peter Beck, Fri 26th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-26
Very satisfied with the entire experience. Professional, timely and very good value. I highly recommend this service.
Fred Wanklyn, Fri 26th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-25
It was excellent experience. Thank you
Amr Alsayed, Thu 25th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-25
Was extremely impressed by the speedy & efficient service provided.
Jo, Thu 25th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-25
I was very worried about potentially having to pay duties and followed my baggage instructions and recommendations and thankfully didn’t have to. The service was amazing. Door to door pick up and delivery from Toronto to Lake Tahoe in 3 days!!!
ashley nicole cudini, Thu 25th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-24
Excellent service from booking, to collection and delivery!
Anna, Wed 24th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-24
Super easy, great customer service and my last bagage arrived in Englands 3 days after it was sent from Denmark. I can only recommend !
Cathrina Clifford, Wed 24th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-24
Easy, Efficient and Reliable
Mrs Sue Giblett, Wed 24th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-24
The process is made very simple. Pick a size box or case, pack it, weigh it, and log on and fill in the details. Pick up is reliable and the tracking is thorough. And the package always arrives on time. I have compared the pricing for similar services, and My Baggage is always the most favorable.
D Stuart Horne, Wed 24th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-24
Such a great service!! I got my bags from UK to Norway in 2 days!!! I am amazed and so happy. Will definitely use MyBaggage again!!
Tamarah Hovland, Wed 24th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-24
Great service and support ! Highly recommended
Giuseppe , Wed 24th Feb 2021
My Baggage- Shipping 5 2021-02-24
On time and great services with minimal fuss
Sanjay Patel, Wed 24th Feb 2021